Appendix XI: 'They which stood for the true religion' October 1553

Published in The History of Parliament: the House of Commons 1509-1558, ed. S.T. Bindoff, 1982
Available from Boydell and Brewer

The following 60 names are marked on the Crown Office list for the Parliament of October 1553: ‘They which stood for the true religion are signed thus